kurv 0 Items In Basket (0,00 DKK  ~0,00 €) | Checkout0 Items In Basket (0,00 DKK  ~0,00 €)

No Sound From The Outside (CD)

Format: CD

149 DKK
(~19,86 €)

Delivery 1-3 days (Delivery outside Denmark may take longer)

No Sound From The Outside

Saybia are back with their fourth album, that bears the title 'No Sound From The Outside'. Saybia have sought their roots to find their new musical direction. A direction that represents an expression which incorporates virtues like dedication and reflection.


1. Airplanes And Submarines
2. No Sound From The Outside
3. Black Hole
4. Hollow Is Your Promise
5. One Minute Man
6. Ominous Mystery
7. It´s About Time
8. Down
9. It´s Been Way Too Long
10. Paralyzed
11. I´m Still Waiting


Related Products

The item has been added to the basket.

Go to the basket

Continue shopping